My Weekly Wishlist: Nora Ephron’s I Feel Bad About My Neck and Other Thoughts on Being a Woman

My Weekly Wishlist is back! Yaaay!

This time I bring Nora Ephron’s I Feel Bad About My Neck and Other Thoughts on Being a Woman. I came across this book on Buzzfeed’s list of 32 Books that Will Make You Laugh. While the list has a few titles that I would love to pick up, one that really stood out for me was Nora Ephron’s book. 

For starters, it qualifies to be on my wishlist because of the price – anything above INR 500 deserves to go up there. Secondly, from the summary, I feel like this will be a fun read. It’s supposed to be a chronicle of the life of a woman who has spent time doing a number of things as a passionate cook, parent, and so much more. Thirdly, this book has what I call, an interesting tile. Fourthly, this book is by a person whose work has created an impression on me – her work on When Harry Met Sally, and Julie and Julia.

So, all-in-all, this is a book that I really look forward to getting my hands on, provided the price falls by a good 50%!

4 thoughts on “My Weekly Wishlist: Nora Ephron’s I Feel Bad About My Neck and Other Thoughts on Being a Woman

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

