Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I Added to my TBR List Recently

I’m one of those people who has a long list of TBR books, a list that’s as dynamic as my mood is. So, today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish – Top Ten Books I Added to my TBR List Recently – is primarily based on the books that I felt that I absolutely have to read, over the past couple of weeks. Here’s my list!

  • The Andromeda Strain by Michael Crichton

Image result for the andromeda strain

  • Congo by Michael Crichton

Image result for michael crichton congo

  • Anne of the Island by LM Montgomery

Image result for anne of the island

  • Thinking of You by Jill Mansell

Image result for thinking of you mansell

  • Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by RL Stevenson

Image result for dr jekyll and mr hyde

  • Journey to the Centre of the Earth by Jules Verne

Image result for journey to the center of the earth book

  • Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman

Image result for leaves of grass walt whitman

  • One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez

Image result for one hundred years of solitude

  • The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien

Image result for the hobbit book

  • War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy

Image result for war and peace book

 

Until next time! Happy reading, everyone 🙂

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I Added to my TBR List Recently

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

