Stacking the Shelves: 2nd July

stackingthebookshelves1.jpg

This week, I’m starting Stacking the Shelves, a meme hosted by Tynga’s Review, where I will be sharing about the books that I recently bought and will be adding to my bookshelf this month. Since these books will be a part of my reading list for July (about which I will be doing a more detailed post), I will keep this post short and sweet. This month I was lucky enough to get my hands on all the books that I wanted to and ordered for online, unlike the last month, where a couple of books could not be delivered to me.

So, here goes my book haul for July!

Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None

and then there were none.jpg

SJ Watson’s Before I go to Sleep

before i go to sleep

Mario Puzo’s The Godfather

the godfather.jpg

Paula Hawkins’ The Girl on the Train

the girl on the train.jpg

Happy reading! 🙂

 

Stacking the Shelves picture credit: Unsplash

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves: 2nd July

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

